Contacts

Northwest Florida

Katie Konchar
Florida Fish and Wildlife Commission
katie.konchar@myfwc.com
850-488-3831
myfwc.com
620 S. Meridian Street
Tallahassee, FL 32399-1600

Melody Ray-Culp
U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service
Melody_Ray-Culp@fws.gov
www.fws.gov/northflorida
1601 BalboaAve.
Panama City, FL 32405

Beth Fugate
Flordia Department of Environmental Protection/
Florida Coastal Office
Beth.L.Fugate@dep.state.fl.us
(850) 595-0683
http://www.dep.state.fl.us/mainpage/programs/cama.htm
160 W. Government St.
Pensacola, FL 32502

Allison McDowell
Northwest Choctowhatchee Basin Alliance
mcdowel2@nwfsc.edu
(850)200-4171
http://www.basinalliance.org/
109 South Greenway Trail,
Santa Rosa Beach, FL 32459

Patrice Couch
St. Andrew Bay Watch
Patrice.Couch@sabrma.org
850-763-4303
http://www.sabrma.org/
P.O. Box 15028
Panama City, Florida 32406

Northeast Florida

Andrea Small Noel
Flordia Department of Environmental Protection/
Florida Coastal Office
andrea.noel@dep.state.fl.us
(904) 823-4500
http://www.dep.state.fl.us/mainpage/programs/cama.htm
GTMNERR/East Coast Region
505 Guana River Road
Ponte Vedra Beach, FL 32082

Annie Roddenberry 
Florida Fish and Wildlife Conservation Commission
Annie.Roddenberry@myfwc.com
(386) 428-4828
myfwc.com
520 Barracuda Blvd.
New Smyrna Beach, FL 32169

Jessy Wayles
Marine Discovery Center
Jessy@marinediscoverycenter.org
(386) 428-4828
www.marinediscoverycenter.org
Marine Discovery Center
520 Barracuda Blvd.
New Smyrna Beach, FL 32169

 

East Central Florida

Gian Basili
U.S. Fish & Wildlife Service
gianfranco_basili@fws.gov
(904) 731-3079
www.fws.gov/northflorida
7915 Baymeadows Way, Suite 200
Jacksonville, FL 32256

Jeff Beal
Florida Fish and Wildlife Commission
jeff.beal@myfwc.com
(772) 242-2561
myfwc.com
HBOI at FAU
5600 U.S. 1 North Ft.
Pierce, FL 34946

Vincent Encomio
Florida Oceanographic Society
vincentencomio@floridaoceanographic.org
772-225-0505
floridaocean.org
890 Ocean Blvd
Stuart, FL 34996

Jody Palmer
Brevard Zoo
jpalmer@brevardzoo.org
321-254-9453
brevardzoo.org
8225 Wickham Rd
Melbourne, FL 32940

 

Southwest Florida

Tom Ries 
Ecosphere Restoration Institute
tries@ecosphererestoration.org
(813) 376-9076
5886 East Fowler Avenue
Tampa, Florida 33617

Jay Leverone
Sarasota Bay Estuary Program
jay@sarasotabay.org
(941) 955-8085
www.sarasotabay.org
SBEP
111 S. Orange Ave., Suite 200W,
Sarasota, FL 34236

Southeast Florida

Erin McDevitt 
Florida Fish and Wildlife Commission
erin.mcdevitt@myfwc.com
(561) 625-5122
myfwc.com
FWC-South Region
Office 8535 Northlake Blvd.
West Palm Beach, FL 33412

Maria Merrill 
Florida Fish and Wildlife Commission
maria.merrill@myfwc.com
850-528-1244
myfwc.com
10088 NW 53rd Street
Sunrise, FL  33351